A band once called Last Minute during the year 2011 from the Ateneo Musicians' Pool. After a few member changes and a name change, Dearest, was born. Young minds with big dreams. Dearest, is composed of Jackie Francisco on vocals, Miles Malferrari on guitar and vocals, Andrew De Pano on bass and vocals and Izzy Young on percussions. They regularly get Andrew Panopio as their lead guitarist for their recordings or gigs.

Popular Tracks
Social Media
Follow Us

© Copyright 2014-2017

Mobile Analytics